2019 Distance Events

Please click on the event for detailed information and registration form.

Date

Tour

Nearest City or Town

Sponsoring Club

Sun, May 12 Banana Belt Tour Welland Don Rowing Club
Sat – Sun, May 25 – 26 Rideau Lakes Tour Jones Falls Ottawa New Edinburgh Club
Sat, Jun 15 Gaudaur Brothers Heritage Tour Orillia Orillia Rowing Club
Sat – Sun, Jun 22 – 23 Muskoka Tour Port Carling Hanlan Boat Club
Sun, Jul 7 Toronto Islands Tour Toronto Hanlan Boat Club
Sat, Aug 10 Nottawsaga River – Wasaga Beach Tour Barrie Barrie Rowing Club
Sun, Aug 25 Canadian Sculling Marathon Ottawa Ottawa New Edinburgh Club
Sat, Sep 14 Toronto – Port Credit Coastal Relay Toronto Hanlan Boat Club
Sat – Sun, Sep 21 – 22 Huntsville Lakes Tour Huntsville Ontario Adventure Rowing Association
Sat, Oct 19 Icicle Chase Marathon Belleville Quinte Rowing Club
Sat Feb 8 – Sat Feb 15, 2020 Florida Intracoastal Adventure Tour Sarasota, FL Ontario Adventure Rowing Association

 

N.B.: 1. For further information, please see: www.adventurerowing.ca

2. Participation is open to all rowers who are members of member clubs of the Ontario Adventure Rowing Association (OAR), individual members of OAR, or who pay a $10 a day guest fee.

3. Marathons are in bold; coastal boat events are in italics.